Keeping Busy with the Boys

March was a cold month. We kept busy with some new things, some old things, and lots of time indoors.

I let the boys use kinetic sand WITHOUT supervision!


Supporting the high school team losing the state final


Gymnastics


I also got back into baking a little bit. I have been too tired or too busy following a toddler from one mess to the next, but things have settled a little now and I am taking some time to bake and even knit. I had some blueberries the boys wouldn’t eat but that I thought could make a nice scone. I was right!

“>

One comment

Leave a Reply

