Still a Premier Knitwear Model

I might not be able to get Eamon to do everything I want, but I can still get him to wear knitwear! Since I know this phase will last a very short time (comparative to the time and effort put in!!!) I am using every opportunity.

Marcia’s Pembroke Karen’s handiwork

By the way, if you notice my images being displayed in all different ways over the next while, some shoddy, some slightly askew, I am having to play around with CSS, tables, etc, because wordpress changed its “upload by URL” feature to actually upload images, hence maxing out my storage allocation. So now I am writing the HTML myself, sourcing my images from flickr (which is what wordpress was supposed to be doing!!!) but wordpress doesn’t want to read my “styling” points, so it’s a bit old skool, with coding hacks off various helpful sites.

One comment

Leave a Reply

