Eamon Started Solid Foods

Eamon performed an almighty one-month-long growth spurt, so I started introducing solid foods a couple of weeks before 6 months, once I knew my milk supply was pretty regulated at the new level.

image_883

A little dribble of milk

His grip is pretty fantastic so I tried out some Baby Mum-Mums. Mamó pointed out on her last visit that she thought he might be another leftie. He grabs for things with his left hand.

image_899

Who knew Eoin would be the odd one out as a rightie?

image_881

I can eat 4oz of baby purees

Leave a Reply

