Domino Effect

Having soooo much fudge sauce from my botched birthday fudge attempt meant I decided to make vanilla ice cream. YUM! I don’t know why I haven’t tried this sooner!

Setting up for ice cream

But of course then I had to find something to do with the 6 extra egg whites I had left over from making ice cream. I made my first ever meringues! They were a huge hit at a school parent’s night.

Airy delights

I love what happens when you think outside the box so as not to waste extra food.

Leave a Reply

