No, Really, Look What I Won!!!

My prize package from Crafty Staci arrived today!!! At the very top she had put a SURPRISE for the boys!!! She matched their personalities p.e.r.f.e.c.t.l.y. Fire engines for Eoin (our resident siren), and Batman for Conor.

Reusable snack bags

We love reusable snack bags in our house and have some sandwich-sized ones from ItsyRitsy (very good) and lunchskins (okay). But these are ADORABLE! Also, there’s a tutorial!

Lego minifigures also fit perfectly

I had been drooling over all the other things on the blog already, but they were still so much better in person.

This sweet pin cushion reminds me of my newly-turned 5-year old

Oh the colors…

Inspiration? Check. Cute fabrics? Check. Time? We’ll see…

I got a quiet moment to check out the book Staci reviewed. It brings me back to my time in Germany, where things were always thoughtfully wrapped too. I love how this Japanese art is so functional.

I will definitely be trying some of these ideas

I have been going through Crafty Staci’s tutorials as I intended and I think I will definitely do the Ruffled Oven Mitts (without the ruffles, I’m not really a ruffle girl) because I still have plenty of InsulBrite left over from the coffee sleeves. These would brighten up my kitchen so much.

THANK YOU CRAFTY STACI!!!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

