Batman Capes

Just a quick peek at the Batman capes I made as favors for Conor’s party. I used black fleece that I got at JoAnns for 50% off 50% off remnants… A steal! No hemming was required thanks to fleece’s properties so all I had to sew was the Velcro. Once they were cut out I used some spray fabric paint to put the bat signal on them.

Spray fabric paint

Ready to fight crime

The yellow faded quite a bit after drying but they were still awesome, and went down well at the party.

Leave a Reply

