Forced Hiatus

My laptop has died. All the posts I had been storing up in my head will probably never materialize now. I was just getting back on my feet from a long thanksgiving trip and being slammed by the cold from hell and I was finally able to give the posts the time I thought they deserved when the laptop’s RAM died a spectacular death.
So I don’t know if I will recover my photos of the adorable cabled sweater for Liam, or Daddy opening his birthday present, or Conor’s letter to Santa… I think I will try to see if I can finally get used to the WordPress app… Though it’s already deleted my first post!

Leave a Reply

