Waiting for the Post

So apparently Lena only got her headband on SUNDAY!!! Her neighbors had received it by error and they brought it over to her – no wonder there was no selfie.

I am waiting on confirmation of arrival of packages in Sweden and Spain before I can reveal my post recent knitting projects. I am really proud of them and can’t wait to share.

Right now I’m doing a little sweater that will go to the same recipient in Sweden (I can’t resist knitting tiny projects for preemies…) and I have taken out my growth chart for the boys. I am cross stitching Pooh and Bowser (Conor, age 2). Next up is a fire truck (Eoin, age 2). That boy could make us SO much money if we hired him out as a fire siren.

Leave a Reply

