Surprise from Toronto

You may remember I participated in a yarn swap between my fellow April 2012 Babies buddies. I sent my package to Toronto, and I received a package back from someone ELSE in Toronto! How cool!

It must be hard to pick something out for someone who can’t tolerate wool! SCORE!

Needless to say I love the yarn. It will keep me in warm and sunny thoughts in the dead of winter. The boys demolished the Kinder Eggs (you know you can’t get them in the States because of the choking hazard!) Very cool little drawing toys inside – and a teeny monster truck for Eoin – how perfect!

The other chocolate will be stashed away for when I am in need of some extra help this week with Papa away – yay!

Leave a Reply

