Getting Ready for Halloween

Conor was convinced that he needed to be Batman for Halloween so I went against my better judgement and got the costume. So far it is working out! He wouldn’t let me sew it, so I scratched my crafting itch my making him a foam Batarang.

Kapow!

Eoin is convinced he does not want to be the AWESOME Bowser costume I made and instead wants to be Darth Vader, so we have had very interesting battles.

The boys picked out their pumpkins at Moraine Farm last weekend.

Angry Bird Batman (??? I wanted to do the bat signal!!!) amd soon-to-be Darth Vader

One comment

Leave a Reply

