Thinking of the Wild Atlantic

Our friend Mark just got back from Ireland. We helped him plan his trip and I got some Tayto in return!!!

I haven’t opened the big bag of Tayto yet but I have already used this super cool bag made out of an old packet he also brought me! I LOVE IT!

He had me thinking about the west coast of Ireland a lot, along with my parents being in West Cork last week and an old paddling friend blogging about her trip along the newly opened Wild Atlantic Way. It turns out Mark found the Wild Atlantic Way too (I would have recommended it if I had known about its existence) so I hope he saw Satu, but if he didn’t I bet he would love revisiting some of the sights in some of the fantastic photography on her blog. Check it out! Stunning…

 

Leave a Reply

