Getting out after Christmas

It’s lovely to take some days off from going anywhere and rushing about, but we were starting to feel pretty housebound yesterday! We brought the boys to see the Zoolights at Stone Zoo.

We met Holly the reindeer. Check out my boys in their Roars.

Holly is 1.5 years old

It was pretty cold at the Zoolights last night, so we decided to do something indoors today, especially since the boys were nursing coughs. It turns out that Eoin has taken a turn for the worse (fever and puking) this evening so I’m glad we didn’t push the Zoolights for too long yesterday either.

Today we went to Danvers to Monster Mini Golf. Conor LOVES mini golf and even got a toy set for Christmas! He was in heaven, and Eoin did great except that he stole my pink ball so Papa and I had to share!

I missed?!

I have my own (pushing) technique…

 

Leave a Reply

