Just One Click?

Okay, own up! I really can’t figure it out! Who sent an amazon package with Halloween duckies and glow sticks???
It made my day. I spent an hour making dinner (which neither of the boys ate) and when I finally got to sit down (with a medicinal cocktail) after putting it in the oven, the three of us opened up the craft packs Grandpa sent and I opened up the mystery box and lo and behold there was more Halloweeny goodness!

20131024-200116.jpg
After moussaka for me and yoghurt for the boys (sigh) we adjourned to the bath where Conor continued to hoard all the duckies. He appears to be a collector like his father…

20131024-200250.jpg
Eoin loved being squirted and Conor loved everything and Mama loved the mystery and the major pick-me-up. Thank you Halloween angel imp?!

Leave a Reply

