Mystery Animal KAL Alert

You might remember me lamenting the absence of a Mystery Animal KAL in the Knitted Toys group on ravelry this summer. It was what prompted me to do the Summer Storm Mystery KAL instead.

Well, it turns out that it was decided to do a Rabbit Hole Designs KAL this September with any design by Sara Elizabeth Kellner and when the group administrator reached out to her she offered to design a Mystery pattern for an October KAL also!

I still have a few projects I want to get done for mum, so I won’t do the September KAL, but I am really looking forward to the Mystery KAL! I got some nice yarn on sale at Another Yarn in Winchester the other day. I am going to bring it with me next week and let mum pick out some patterns herself.

Lots of potential

Now the only thing I have to do is decide how many needles and projects to bring. It will be my first time having time to knit on an airplane in three and a half years!!!

Leave a Reply

