Some Stealth Knitting Revealed

I have sent off a package to Ireland to little teeny tiny June and I don’t think Dr. Conor reads the blog (or will have time to anyway!) so I am posting about this project I finished a while ago.

Beyond Puerperium and Carissa’s Preemie Hat

You probably recognise the hat from my two matching preemie hats post. I will not be knitting a preemie hat in a leftover yarn again until the first recipient has been born and not completely shocked her parents by coming very fast and very early.

The sweater is Beyond Puerperium by Kelly Brooker like Hugo’s except I made it in 3-6 months size but it came out the same size as 6-12 month. It had very little stitch count difference and used the same amount of yarn!

Girlie!

I love the buttons. I got them at Windsor Button in its going out of business sale.

Leave a Reply

