4th Annual Knitting and Crochet Blog Week Day 5 – “And Now For Something Completely Different”

Each year in blog week we are challenged to do a different kind of post to our usual one. I made a video the first year, made a baby the second year and this year I challenged myself to use sound, since I never use it on its own in the blog.

I love languages so I thought I would translate the word wool in as many different languages as I am confident speaking.





Phew! That was way outside my comfort zone! I had to discover soundcloud, record my own voice (yuck) and enlist lighting help from Papa to get those flag photos! (Though the stash diving for correct colors was fun!)

6 comments

  1. Awesome ! and your pronunciation of french is perfect ! I hear you on getting out of the comfort zone, I recorded myself to sing a knitting song, so had to learn how to use soundcloud too, you can be proud of yourself !

Leave a Reply

