Help! I’ve rolled and I can’t get up!

Eoin rolled once about a week ago, but on Thursday things really got going. His hand was stuck however.

I’m not a happy camper

On Saturday I was sitting on the couch with Conor and all of a sudden noticed that Eoin was on his front on his play mat, happy as anything. No grunting to get over; I hadn’t noticed a thing. I figured I’d let him try and get back, but since he was so happy and quiet I assumed he wasn’t trying to get back on his back any time soon. I looked away, but then when I looked down again he was back already! No fanfare at all. He’s a strong fellow.

One comment

Leave a Reply

