Acton Again

20120222-220302.jpg

We went to the Discovery Museum again today. It was so busy we had to play outside in the sandbox for a while. No problem on another glorious day.
Oh, and I also went to the yarn store in Acton, The Woolpack, which was awesome and even had a kiddie korner with some crayons and blocks, but I still didn’t get any time to touch yarn, because Conor found a pen and wrote on a sheep-themed dinner placemat… that won’t be the last time I have to purchase something I wasn’t intending to! (not that they insisted at all, but there was no way I wasn’t taking that home. I was so embarrassed.)

Leave a Reply

