Craft Corner

The study closet used to be home to all my crafts, but it was all moved down to the basement this weekend. You don’t realise how much you have until you see it all piled up.

Sewing, knitting, cross stitch, writing, cards, general crafts

The fabric got a shiny big box, the thread and sewing tools got a medium box, but everything else stayed the same, especially because I thought my yarn stash would grow exponentially if I allowed it to go into a bigger box.

All that potential...

2 comments

  1. Wow! You’ve been busy! Can you come do my house next? Ha! It looks like a job well done!

    P.S. My bead stash is bigger than your total craft stash…not to mention my yarn stash, my paper crafts stash, my general crafts stash….well you get the idea…. I think I need an intervention…..

  2. P.P.S I just realized – you’re 20 years younger than me…. My craft stash probably looked about the same size as yours did 20 years ago. I ‘ll check back with you in 20 years to see how much yours has grown – beware! 🙂

Leave a Reply

