Baby Wearing

I recently got an email from Kelly. The purple cardigan I made Itsaso still fits! She got lots of compliments from friends. Yay!

Look at the cutie!

It’s making me want to knit something with cables again…

If that wasn’t enough to lift my spirits the Barca Ball I made for little Riu in Barcelona got its own blog post on Jim’s blog this week! I knew the ball was fairly large and even put a quarter in the picture to show size…

Bounce me!

BUT, take a look at Jim’s blog and the ball looks HUMONGOUS beside Riu! Big Time Cuteness!

In other good knitting news, I finally managed to get Conor’s new rugby shirt on. He was refusing to wear it and I was rather bummed. The two gorgeous lady cuties must be bringing me some knitting luck. I might manage a picture tonight.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

