Check Out My New Wheels

Mamó and Grandad got Conor a great new Uppababy G-Luxe stroller for his birthday. It took ages for me to decide on it then the ordering took a while because they sent the wrong colour to the store! But we are enjoying it now!

Look at me in my overall SHORTS that Kelly and Itsaso gave me!

The stroller handles rough terrain like a dream!

It will be a great to have a lightweight stroller in Paris that also reclines, stands when folded, etc etc… Conor really loves it.

Only two weeks till we go to France!

Leave a Reply

