Melrose Trick or Treat

I invited my neighbour over for barmbrack but she had other plans to which she invited me. The town of Melrose holds a trick or treat along main street, where all the stores give out treats and all the kids dress up!

There were kids dressed as everything under the sun

Check out the cutest kid on the block…

Momma bear and baby bear

What do you think of my styling Viking braids? Just *wait* till you see what I made Wystan for the Vikings vs Patriots game we are going to on Halloween!

I was the only mother with a hiking carrier. It’s all soft wraps these days… But, this is way more comfortable for us, AND I tried out our cool mirror for seeing back! (Conor likes the cord…)

Stylin'

Oh yeah, and Conor found the candy…

This?

I *LIKE* this!

Leave a Reply

