Little and Large

Yay! A knitting update! Bronwen got the cardigan for little Charlotta and put a really cute photo on her blog for me. The cardigan is still quite big, but it is sized 6-12 months to hopefully last through the Iowa winter! Still, everyone says babies look cute in oversize knitted things.

You looking at me?

And now for the large: large head to be exact. Dr. B has finally benefited from the knitting extravaganza and has a hat for the winter. As a huge complement he kept it on for ages in the house – I think he really likes it! I think he looks a bit like an old-school football player, but I’m sure it’ll grow on me!

Enough room for all the brains

Leave a Reply

