“Grrr” Washcloth

My local knitting store had a class on how to make this cool washcloth pattern. W minded Conor while I went to the class on Saturday. You make loops to make the lion’s mane. It took a while to get a chance to finish it due to the growth spurt (I snatched moments yesterday but I had to rip back a few times due to nursing distractions!)

Grrr!

Conor already likes the loops!

Rowr!

We had our first bath with it this evening. Of course, I know it’s not a tiger, it’s a LION, but it must be the colour that keeps confusing me! Here’s a video:

From Conor
Leave a Reply

